

CMT Association Board Meeting April 13, 2018, conducted by email

Board Attendees:

President Craig Johnson, CFA, CMT Vice President Scott Richter, CFA, CMT Treasurer Sid Mokhtari, CMT Secretary Brett Villaume, CMT, CAIA Director Salma Abdulla, CFA, CMT Director James Brodie, CMT Director Jamie Coutts, CMT, CFTe Director William Kelleher, CFA, CMT Director David Lundgren, CFA, CMT Director Stella Osoba, CMT Director Clint Sorensen, CMT Executive Director Alvin Kressler Past President/Director Phil Roth, CMT

Meeting Minutes:

The Board of Directors did not meet via teleconference, but approved the following motions through unanimous decision of the Board conducted via email.

The following proposed 7 new Members were approved by the Admissions Committee and are now presented to the Board to be granted membership:

Anthamatten, Didier	Tan, Beng Thong
Conway, Graham	McDowell, John
Shlesinger, Matthew	Waddicor, Benjamin
Young, James	

The above named are now Members of the Chartered Market Technician Association.

The Admissions Committee presented 7 Members to be granted the CMT designation:

Anthamatten, Didier	Tan, Beng Thong
Conway, Graham	McDowell, John
Shlesinger, Matthew	Waddicor, Benjamin
Young, James	

The above-named individuals are now Chartered Market Technician charterholders.

The next CMT Board meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET

Respectfully Submitted,

Brett Villaume, CMT, CAIA Secretary of the Board